NIIGATA
  • TOKYO
  • NIIGATA

THE BEAUTY OF JAPAN'S TRADITION

盆栽是日本的传统文化之一。透过盆栽感受大自然潜藏其中的庄严神秘,欣赏过盆栽之美后,我们到松代农舞台去。松代农舞台是以乡土与艺术融合为主题,在这里可以体验传统农村文化。这真是一趟能感受许多日本文化的难能可贵的旅行。

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
https://www.gotokyo.org/cn/

Local government official website
http://enjoyniigata.com/cn/

近日公开

2名游客正在体验这条路线!
相关旅行体验请稍待。

香港国际机场

JAL026 查询本国出发航班

东京国际机场more

东京国际机场

为东京的空中门户。候机楼内拥有各种商业设施,从楼顶的观景台还可一览东京湾,即使不乘飞机也能够在这里享受到众多的乐趣。

东京都内

TOKYO

春花园BONSAI(盆景)美术馆more

推荐景点

春花园BONSAI(盆景)美术馆

“盆景”(日语称为“盆栽”)在小小的盆中营造出雄浑的自然景观,堪称为艺术之作。“春花园BONSAI美术馆”位于东京都江户川区,由曾经荣获内阁总理大臣奖(日本三大奖之一)及东久迩宫文化奖章的盆景作家小林国雄于2002年创设,旨在“进一步向全世界推广盆景文化”。庭园中的池塘里,鲤鱼悠游其中。质朴庄严的日式建筑中,展出着1000盆以上的盆景。每个盆景都各具情致,凛然而立,美不胜收。这里还开设可体验盆景魅力的盆景教室(付费:可选英文或中文),从3天前开始接受预约。工具及上课时用的盆景都会为您提前备好,您空手前来即可。完成的盆景如支付追加费用还能带回家,请您一定来感受一下盆景世界的美妙。

JR总武线普通车 
小岩站→代代木站

JR山手线
代代木站→涩谷站
(40分钟、390日元)※从小岩站前来所需的时间及车费金额

涩谷more

涩谷

涩谷汇聚了新潮的餐厅、酒吧、俱乐部及Live House,是年轻人文化的发源地,为数众多的百货商场及商店鳞次栉比,总是充满着年轻人的热血与活力。您若想购买杂志上介绍的日本卡哇伊(可爱)商品,不要犹豫,直接来涩谷吧。这里既有时尚的咖啡厅也有价格实惠的美食,还有涩谷站前的还有忠犬八公像、全绿灯十字路口等值得一看的景点。

东急东横线
涩谷站→代官山站
(3分钟、130日元)

代官山more

代官山

最新潮流发源地的代官山,同时也是高档住宅区,分布着大使馆和外国人住宅等,充满着异国氛围。主要街道有以代官山站为起点、通往涩谷方向的八幡大道、通往驹场的旧山手大道,以及通往惠比寿方向的驹泽大道。沿路分布着最具代表性的“Hillside Terrace”以及许多品味高雅、独具个性的商店和餐厅,您可尽享购物及美食乐趣。此外,代官山虽然地处都会中心,却大树参天、绿意盎然,宽敞的道路也非常适合散步。

东京都内

HOKURIKU(NIIGATA)

东京站more

东京站

东京站丸之内车站大楼是一座红砖建筑,作为东京站的标志性面孔长期以来深受人们的喜爱。2012年10月终于完成了对它本来面貌的保存修复,重现其往日身姿,让人感受到它在大约100年之前的历史与风格。与丸之内车站大楼一起重新开放的还有东京站大饭店和东京站画廊。东京站大饭店是国家重要文化财产中独一无二的酒店,它以欧洲古典风格为基调,空间氛围精致典雅,与丸之内车站大楼的壮丽外观极为相配。

JR上越新干线 看详情

越后汤泽站more

越后汤泽站

2009年1月,“CoCoLo汤泽雁木通”开始对外营业。
“雁木通”重现日本昭和年代初期“雁木”形态的住宅街区,充满怀旧氛围。这里销售新泻县的名牌点心“笹团子”(竹叶米粉团子)等当地特产,种类丰富。
此外,车站内还有当地饮食店云集的“边走边吃小街”(tabearuki横丁)、内设观光咨询处和租车服务处等场所的“旅游中心”以及销售多种日本酒的“ponshu馆”等,可去的地方很多。

北越急行HOKUHOKU线 越后汤泽 → 松代
(约30分钟)

松代农业舞台more

推荐景点

松代农业舞台

十日町市松代地区大部分是山地,降雪量在全球也属罕见。居民在山间开垦田地,并引河水灌溉,还在发生过泥石流的地方植树。与大自然融为一体的生活智慧不断积累,孕育了在全世界都引人瞩目的山村。松代“农业舞台”是一家将雪国农耕文化与艺术相结合的田野博物馆,发掘和传播这里的山村生活智慧。

北越急行HOKUHOKU线 松代 → 越后汤泽
(约30分钟)

越后汤泽地区

越后汤泽地区

JR上越新干线 越后汤泽→浦佐 约10分钟

从JR浦佐站乘出租车前往约15分钟

鱼沼之乡more

鱼沼之乡

雪国鱼沼继承传统生活智慧至今,人们感受着四季不同的乐趣,过着朴实自然的生活。乡间随处可见恬静的自然风光,还有众多令人放松休闲的小店,如同时设有咖啡吧、卖店和厨房用品店的“八海山雪室”,还有“荞麦面屋长森”、“城内食堂武火文火”、点心店“SATOYA”、“TSUTSUMIYA八藏”等。请在诱人乡愁的四季美妙色彩中,感受鱼沼毫无矫饰的容颜吧。

从JR浦佐站乘出租车前往约15分钟

JR上越新干线 
浦佐 → 新泻
约35分钟 看详情

新泻站more

新泻站

新泻站为新泻的交通枢纽,这里除了“车站大楼CoCoLo”之外,还有日本酒的主题乐园“ponshu馆”,在众多的店家都可以享受购物、用餐的快乐。

JR羽越本线特急
新泻 → 村上
约45分钟

巴士 村上站前 → 濑波温泉
约10分钟

濑波温泉

濑波温泉

巴士 濑波温泉 → 村上站前 约10分钟

村上街道漫步more

村上街道漫步

城下町“村上”随处可见传统样式的住宅及商店。有很多满载传统建筑风格的“町屋建筑”都对外开放,可从中享受漫步街中的乐趣。周边还有濑波温泉,可将夕阳落入日本海的壮景尽收眼底。因此,您在这里不仅可感受日本的传统文化,还可享受泡温泉的快乐。

JR羽越本线特急 
村上 → 新泻 
约45分钟

巴士
新泻站前 → 东堀通十二番町
约20分钟

五德屋十兵卫 摄影棚拍摄(艺妓装扮)more

五德屋十兵卫  摄影棚拍摄(艺妓装扮)

您想不想尝试装扮成有如浮世绘中走出来的“艺妓装扮”呢?穿上豪华传统的日本和服,戴上精致无比的妆发,可体验女性之美的巅峰。在充满异国风情的影楼拍照,为您的新泻之旅留下独特又刺激的回忆吧。

巴士 东堀通十二番町 → 新泻站前 约20分钟

新泻站

JR上越新干线 看详情

东京站

同地区内的其他推荐路线

分享本网页!

推荐交通工具

推荐・热门观光路线

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © HOKURIKU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
NIIGATA
  • TOKYO
  • NIIGATA

THE BEAUTY OF JAPAN'S TRADITION

Bonsai tree cultivation is a hallmark of traditional Japanese culture. First witness the bonsai’s expression of the austerity of nature hidden within its beautiful exterior, and then head to Matsudai Nohbutai, a field museum that fuses art with traditional satoyama rural mountain living. Observe the traditions and culture of rural agricultural Japan. This valuable trip enables a traveler to enjoy a variety of Japanese culture in one swoop.

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
https://www.gotokyo.org/en/

Local government official website
http://enjoyniigata.com/en/

COMING SOON!

Two people are traveling this route right now!
Their travel reports will be posted soon.

Hong Kong International Airport

JAL026 Examine the directions from your country

Haneda Airportmore

Haneda Airport

The airport serves as an air gateway for Tokyo. The passenger terminal is filled with various commercial facilities, and visitors can command a panoramic view of Tokyo Bay from the rooftop observation deck, so that every one, even those who are not flying, can enjoy the terminal.

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day1

TOKYO

Shunkaen Bonsai Museummore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Shunkaen Bonsai Museum

Bonsai is a work of art that creates magnificent natural scenery in a small container. Shunkaen Bonsai Museum in Edogawa-ku, Tokyo was created in 2002 from the desire of Kunio Kobayashi, a bonsai artist and recipient of the Prime Minister’s Award, one of the three grand prizes of Japan, and the Higashi-Kuninomiya Culture Award, to deeply spread bonsai to the world. Over 1,000 bonsai line a garden with a pond where carp gracefully swim and a majestic Japanese house. Each container has different style, all of which are beautiful and have a dignified appearance. The museum also offers classes (for a fee and available in English and Chinese) where you can experience the charm of bonsai. Classes can be booked three days in advance. All you have to bring is yourself as tools and training bonsai are provided. Since you may take completed bonsai home with you for an additional fee, drop by and experience the beauty of bonsai.

JR Sobu Line local train 
Koiwa-->Yoyogi

JR Yamanote Line
Yoyogi-->Shibuya
(40 minutes/390 yen) *Time and fare from Koiwa

Shibuyamore

Shibuya

Shibuya district is the origins of youth culture. You will find several famous restaurants, bars, night clubs and live music venues flourishing among rows of stylish department stores and shops with a constant vibrant and youthful atmosphere. Shibuya is definitely the place to go to if you want to get the latest kawaii (cute) trends published in magazines. In addition, you can also enjoy dining at fashionable cafés and affordable eateries. Situated in front of Shibuya Station are some of the district’s landmarks such as the statue of Hachiko and the “Shibuya Scramble Crossing.”

Tokyu Toyoko Line
Shibuya-->Daikanyama
(3 minutes/130 yen)

Daikanyamamore

Daikanyama

Daikanyama is the starting point of the latest modes. Daikanyama, also known for its high end residential properties, is dotted with embassies and houses owned by foreign nationals, providing a unique, cosmopolitan ambience. The main streets that fan out from Daikanyama Station include Hachiman Street that continues on to Shibuya, the former Yamate Street that heads to Komaba, and Komazawa Street that goes to Ebisu. Along these streets is Hillside Terrace, which stands as a symbol of the neighborhood with its high end and unique shops and restaurants, providing for fun outings in terms of both shopping and dining out. The wide streets lined with greenery and many tall trees, despite its downtown location, provide a perfect backdrop for a walk.

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day2

HOKURIKU(NIIGATA)

Tokyo Stationmore

Tokyo Station

October 2012 saw completion of the preservation and renovation work on the Tokyo Station Marunouchi Building. The red brick facade long loved as the symbol of Tokyo Station has made a comeback, along with the history and grandeur of the original building dating nearly a hundred years back. The occasion also saw the reopening of Tokyo Station Hotel and Tokyo Station Gallery. The former is the only hotel situated within an important cultural property of Japan. The interior is designed in a sophisticated, classical European style to blend with the splendor of the Marunouchi Building exterior.

JR Joetsu Shinkansen Show details

Echigo-Yuzawa Stationmore

Echigo-Yuzawa Station

CoCoLo Yuzawa Gangi Dori opened in December 2009. "Gangi Dori" is a street with a nostalgic atmosphere where the townscape from the early Showa Period has been recreated with houses lining covered alleys ("gangi"). The shops sell a wide variety of local souvenirs, including "sasadango (dumplings wrapped in bamboo leaf)," which is a specialty confectionary of Niigata Prefecture.
The station building also has a lot more to offer, including the "Tabearuki Yokocho," a street lined with restaurants, a tourist information center, the Visitor Center with a rent-a-car counter, and the Ponshu-kan selling numerous kinds of sake.

Hokuetsu Express Hokuhoku Line Echigo-Yuzawa Station → Matsudai
(around 30 minutes)

Matsudai Nohbutaimore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Matsudai Nohbutai

Matsudai area of Tokamachi City is mostly mountains and known for some of the heaviest snowfalls in the world in winter. Cultivating rice fields on the slope of mountains, changing the river flow to create rice fields, and planting trees after mudslides was the way the locals have co-existed with nature in farming villages, creating the so-called "satoyama" that Japan boasts to the world. Matsudai Nohbutai is a field museum of farming culture and art for discovering and promoting this lifestyle in the snow country.

Hokuetsu Express Hokuhoku Line Matsudai→Echigo-Yuzawa Station
(around 30 minutes)

Echigo Yuzawa Area

Day3

Echigo Yuzawa Area

JR Joetsu Shinkansen Echigo-Yuzawa Station→Urasa Around 10 minutes

Around 15 minutes by taxi from JR Urasa Station

Uonumanosatomore

Uonumanosato

The people of the snow country of Uonuma continue to make use of ancient wisdom to coexist in harmony with nature while enjoying the changing of the four seasons, and making sure the knowhow is passed on to future generations. The region, blessed with the rural scenery of a satoyama, is dotted with places where visitors can relax, including Hakkaisan Yukimuro with a cafe, a shop, and a kitchen goods store, Sobaya Nagamori (a soba noodle restaurant), Bukabunka (a restaurant serving local cuisine), Satoya (a confectionary shop), Tsutsumiya Hachikura (providing a wrapping service), etc. Enjoy the beauty of the four seasons that bring back memories of days gone by, and discover genuine Uonuma.

Around 15 minutes by taxi to JR Urasa Station

JR Joetsu Shinkansen
Urasa → Niigata
Around 35 minutes Show details

Niigata Stationmore

Niigata Station

Niigata Station is the transport hub of Niigata City, and in addition to Station Shopping Center CoCoLo, and Ponshu-kan, a sake amusement park, a variety of shops can be found there where visitors can enjoy shopping and dining.

JR Uetsu Main Line Limited Express
Niigata → Murakami
Around 45 minutes

Bus Murakamieki-mae → Senami Onsen
Around 10 minutes

Senami Onsen

Day4

Senami Onsen

Bus Senami Onsen → Murakamieki-mae Around 10 minutes

Walking around Murakamimore

Walking around Murakami

Dotted throughout the former castle town of Murakami are traditional houses that continue to be used today as houses and shops. Many of the "machiya (traditional townhouses)," made using traditional methods, have been opened to the public, allowing visitors to enjoy walking around the town. Senami Onsen is located nearby from where visitors can see panoramic views of the sun setting in the Sea of Japan, and allowing them to enjoy traditional Japanese culture and hot springs at the same time.

JR Uetsu Main Line Limited Express 
Murakami → Niigata 
Around 45 minutes

Bus
Niigataeki-mae → Higashibori-dori Juban-cho
Around 20 minutes

Gotokuya Jube Photoshoot(Geisha Style)more

Gotokuya Jube Photoshoot(Geisha Style)

Dress up in "Geisha Style" just like in an "ukiyo-e" painting. Wear a luxurious traditional Japanese kimono, and have your hair done in a style of extreme extravagance to experience the ultimate in feminine beauty. A photo session against an exotic backdrop in the studio will be a unique and exciting highlight of your trip to Niigata.

Bus Higashibori-dori Juban-cho → Niigataeki-mae Around 20 minutes

Niigata Station

JR Joetsu Shinkansen Show details

Tokyo Station

Other recommended route in same area

Share this page

Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © HOKURIKU & TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.